The Beginning of the End

Just part of my weekly shows

I usually filled my free time with an obnoxious amount of television, a bit of snacking, and a fair bit of sleeping. After a particularly slow DVR week, I set out to stumble upon something new. Up until this point the extent of my craftiness was restricted to some sketches and a couple of pictures using a point and shoot camera. I suppose this is my way of throwing together all of my latest endeavors in one location. Looking back at my projects and remembering the time I put in to them only pushes me to try even more. I believe this is the beginning of the end for my lazy, movie marathon days.

Tags:

About bitbybitcraft

After a childhood of unfinished projects, I am making up for lost time by throwing myself into lots of projects today. I have always lived in a household with lots going on and travelled all over the place. I enjoy photography, pencil/charcoal sketching, reading, cooking, fashion, animals, and organizing.

Leave a Reply

